Help Pages‎ > ‎Admin‎ > ‎Interfaces‎ > ‎Practice Fusion‎ > ‎

Inactivating Practice Fusion Interface

Admins with the proper permissions will be able to inactivate the Practice Fusion Interface without contacting CollaborateMD. 

Follow the instructions below to inactivate your Practice Fusion Interface within the CollaborateMD application:
  1. Go to the Admin section.
  2. Click on the Interfaces tab.
  3. Under the Configuration tab, click on the Find button.
  4. Click on the Status drop down menu and select Inactive.
  5. Click on the Save button when you're done
The interface is now inactive. To continue creating claims and billing insurance companies within CollaborateMD please note you must manually create claims within the Claim section of the application. 

IMPORTANT: Please contact Practice Fusion and request for them inactivate the interface on their end. Click here for more information.